Skip to Main Content


Woodstock Zenergy® Chakra Chime.

Zenergy Chakra Chime main image
Zenergy Chakra Chime main image
Woodstock Zenergy® Chakra Chime
Woodstock Zenergy® Chakra Chime
Woodstock Zenergy® Chakra Chime
Zenergy Chakra Chime musical scale

Woodstock Zenergy® Chakra Chime


Sign in for prices

Each of the 7 rods of the Zenergy Chakra Chime is tuned to the related frequency of a different chakra. Tapping a rod with the mallet provided and focusing all of your thoughts on that tone can help maintain good energy flow within your body.

This chime comes with the genuine stones associated with each chakra. These can be placed next to the corresponding rod or held as the rod is played.

Ancient Hindu beliefs say the secret to our happiness and well-being lies within. There are 7 major energy centers in our body - the 7 chakras - and each one vibrates at its own frequency. When they are all vibrating correctly, all the energy in our body is in balance and we will enjoy good physical, mental and spiritual health.

From left to right, the rods and stones of the Zenergy Chakra Chime represent:
- Muladhara or Base Chakra (Hematite)
- Svadhisthana or Sacral Chakra (Tiger's Eye)
- Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Jade)
- Anahata or Heart Chakra (Rose Quartz)
- Vishuddha or Throat Chakra (Turquoise)
- Ajna or Brow Chakra (Lapis)
- Sahasrara or Crown Chakra (Amethyst)

Read more about the seven chakras here.

Download Zenergy Chakra Chime instructions.

This chime carries a lifetime tuning guarantee.

View our Product Care Guide here.